Lokalni liderzy

Pola oznaczone znakiem * są wymagane

Lokalni liderzy

w poszczególnych województwach:

  • Dolnośląskie                                                                              Wrocław: Magdalena Szymerowska, +48 691 917 979, magdalena.szymerowska@wp.pl
  • Kujawsko-pomorskie

Toruń: Tomasz Majek, +48 798 335 574, majek.tomek@gmail.com

Nakło nad Notecią: Wojciech Ciołek, lochawodz@wp.pl

  • Lubelskie

Lublin: prof. Wojciech Gizicki, +48 505 223 553, wgizicki@kul.pl

             Michał Dworski, +48 788 824 606, michal.dworski@rodm-lublin.pl

  • Lubuskie
  • Łódzkie
Łódź: Ida Matejun, ida.matejun@vp.pl
           Małgorzata Stawowska, 11stokrotka@interia.pl
           Dariusz Kwaśniewski, dark@o2.pl
  • Małopolskie

Nowy Sącz: Roman Mikusz, +48 607 174 600,
romir@onet.pl

  • Mazowieckie
Radom: Robert Książek, +48 693 706 652, kskr@o2.pl
  • Opolskie
Opole: Grażyna Kotarska, +48 722 178 515,                              Grazyna.Kotarska@WigiliaBezGranic.com
  • Podkarpackie

Koordynator regionalny:
Dorota Łukaszyk, dorota.lukaszyk@gmail.com

Rzeszów: Joanna Słuja, +48 605 090 766, sluja@onet.pl

  • Podlaskie
Białystok: Wojciech Pupek, wwwppp@o2.pl
  • Pomorskie
  • Śląskie
Bytom: Artur Bryk, +48 600 152 707, artur_bryk@op.pl

Bielsko-Biała: Paweł Korzondkowski, biuro@kaminskiandrzej.pl

  • Świętokrzyskie

Kielce: Sławomir Lech, +48 535 096 426, slawoslaw.lech@gmail.com

Starachowice: Piotr Babicki, +48 530 787 007, babicki.piotr@gmail.com

  • Warmińsko-mazurskie
  • Wielkopolskie

Grodzisk Wielkopolski: Jerzy Wierzchowiecki, +48 504 058 854, jerzy.w@gmail.com

Poznań: Piotr Andrzejewski, +48 693 369 010, piotr.s.andrzejewski@gmail.com

                Bogusław Pyzik, +48 888 274 255, boguslawpyzik@gmail.com

  • Zachodnio-pomorskie

Szczecin: Robert Hołubasz, +48 503 123 121, robert.holubasz@gmail.com